Skip to content

Who’s who?

The current officers and committee members of the club are:

President Mike (Bigfoot) Davies
Chairman Steve Powell
Treasurer Steve Hackett
Secretary Ian Price
Membership Secretary Ruth Caldicott
Newsletter Editor Sabine Ray
Newsletter Printing Mike England
Events Co-ordinator Sue Moore
Social Secretary position vacant
Visiting Speaker Co-ordinator position vacant
Archives Mike (Bigfoot) Davies
Committee members Mike James
Dave Peake
Sabine Ray
Dave Therin
Winter Meets Dave Therin
Facebook Admin Andy Williams
Webmaster Steve Hackett
MAG Contact Sue Moore