Skip to content

Who’s who?

The current officers and committee members of the club are:

President Mike (Bigfoot) Davies
Chairman Steve Johnson
Treasurer please contact via Steve Hackett
Secretary Dave Peake
Membership Secretary Steve Hackett
Newsletter Editor& MAG contact Sue Moore
Newsletter Printing Mike England
Events Co-ordinator Sue Moore
Social Secretary position vacant
Visiting Speaker Co-ordinator position vacant
Archives Mike (Bigfoot) Davies
Committee members Phil Evans
Ian Price
Dave Therin
Winter Meets Alan Spencer (ex-officio)
Facebook Admin Andy Williams, Steve Johnson,
Webmaster Steve Hackett

Membership subscription unchanged for 2019 - Renew now for next year. Dismiss