Who’s who?

The current officers and committee members of the club are:

Chairman Steve Hackett
Treasurer please contact via Steve Hackett
Secretary Dave Peake (acting)
Membership Secretary Lynn Longman
Newsletter Editor& MAG contact Sue Moore
Newsletter Printing Mike England
Events Co-ordinator Denis Rowlands
Social Secretary Bob Dean
Visiting Speaker Co-ordinator position vacant
Archives Mike (Bigfoot) Davies
Committee member position vacant
Winter Meets Alan Spencer (ex-officio)
Facebook Admin position vacant
Webmaster Steve Hackett